Rogers, Morris & Ziegler LLP

1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 300
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301

Phone (954) 462-1431
Fax (954) 763-2692

E-mail: info@rmzlaw.com

Any unsolicited e-mails forwarded to any of the attorneys in this firm is done so with the understanding and agreement that this law firm will have no duty to keep confidential the information which is being transmitted.

Robert E. Ziegler
(954) 400-4106
rez@rmzlaw.com

J. Patrick Dyal
(954) 400-4108
jpdyal@rmzlaw.com

Romney C. Rogers
(954) 400-4115
rcrogers@rmzlaw.com

Russell A. White
(954) 400-4116
rawhite@rmzlaw.com

Mark F. Booth
(954) 400-4105
mfbooth@rmzlaw.com

Perry W. Hodges, Jr.
(954) 400-4104

pwhodges@rmzlaw.com

Charles M. Kramer
(954) 400-4121
cmkramer@rmzlaw.com

Daniel Te Young
(954) 400-4113
DYoung@rmzlaw.com

JoAnne Daudt
(954) 400-4106
JDaudt@rmzlaw.com

Liza Smoker Faw
(954) 400-4107
LFaw@rmzlaw.com

Romney C. (Cam) Rogers, Jr.
(954) 400-4107
CRogers@rmzlaw.com

Attorneys